Services

 

PRIVATE HEATERS

Our private chauffeurs, handpicked, are trained in a preventive, pleasant and gentle conduct to provide you with a stress-free journey. Punctual and smiling, your private driver will be happy to carry your luggage to your car, and to open the door. On board, a pleasant temperature and relaxing music will accompany you on your journey.

Limousine service Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg is your ideal partner to move with elegance and to make a splash by making a remarkable entrance during your events. A concert at the opera, an exhibition, or a dinner in a starred restaurant, we adapt to your every need. The limousine service, it is also advantageous prices and without surprise. Set in advance when you book, you only pay the displayed price, with no additional fees.

provision

Car rental with driver

The provision of one or more private driver  around Strasbourg is the ideal solution for your travels. Chauffeur privé strasbourg offers a tailor-made service for the provision of vehicle with driver at Strasbourg (sedan or van), for the duration of your choice (from one hour).
You choose, depending on the number of people, the most suitable vehicle and the place of departure and arrival.

HIGH END TRANSPORT

You want to organize your trips in the East of France occasionally or regularly?
The Private Driver Strasbourg service puts at your disposal its expertise in high-end transport for you, your family, your customers or your employees so that your travels in the East take place in absolute comfort.
Our transfers from and to the airports, heliports and train stations of the region guarantee relaxation and serenity before taking your flight or when you return from your trip.
Our fleet of vehicles can also be made available for your professional or personal events.

CONCIERGERIE HIGH OF RANGE

A particular desire? An event to organize? Or simply want to always have the right table in the restaurant of your choice?
Since its creation, Vtc Strass Prestige has always chosen the card of the very high-end, and an irreproachable customer service. Our concierge provides you with the best of what the region has to offer. Our team is at your disposal 24 hours a day, whatever your request.

 

BUSINESS

Several possibilities are available to companies:

  • give the best image of the company by offering a welcome with a professional service
  • make employee travel profitable by opting for year-round service

Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg transfers employees from your company or customers to the desired airports or stations

  • We can also provide drivers with year-round drivers

LONG-TERM SERVICES

Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg is able to provide long-term services, with a contract fixed in advance with the company. We have a driver and his vehicle available for 1 week, 1 month, 1 year or more.

  • You free yourself from the constraints of fleet management and personnel and thus optimize the costs inherent.

PARTICULAR

You want to make a shopping day in peace, An important business meeting, a museum visit, a dinner in one of the many prestigious restaurants of the region ...
Private chauffeur Strasbourg is here to accompany you throughout your day. Our drivers will be happy to carry your purchases and their presence will be discreet but effective to facilitate your travel.

Services

 

CHAUFFEURS PRIVES

Nos chauffeurs privés, triés sur le volet, sont formés à une conduite préventive, agréable et tout en douceur pour vous procurer un voyage sans stress. Ponctuel et souriant, votre chauffeur privé se fera un plaisir de porter vos bagages jusqu’à votre voiture, et de vous ouvrir la porte. À bord, une température agréable et une musique relaxante vous accompagnera tout au long de votre voyage.

Le service limousine Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg est votre partenaire idéal pour vous déplacer avec élégance et pour marquer le coup en faisant une entrée remarquée lors de vos événements. Un concert à l´opéra, une exposition, ou un diner dans un restaurant étoilé, nous nous adaptons à vos moindres besoins. Le service limousine, c’est aussi des prix avantageux et sans surprise. Fixés à l’avance lors de votre réservation, vous ne payez que le prix affiché, sans aucune majoration de frais.

MISE A DISPOSITION

Location de voiture avec chauffeur

La mise à disposition d’un ou plusieurs chauffeur VTC  aux alentours de Strasbourg est la solution idéale pour vos déplacements. Chauffeur privé strasbourg vous propose un service sur mesure de mise à disposition de véhicule avec chauffeur à Strasbourg (berline ou van), pour la durée de votre choix (à partir d’une heure).
Vous choisissez, selon le nombre de personnes, le véhicule le mieux adapté ainsi que le lieu de départ et d’arrivée.

TRANSPORT HAUT DE GAMME

Vous souhaitez organiser vos déplacements dans l’Est de la France occasionnellement ou régulièrement ?
Le service Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg  met à votre disposition son expertise en transport haut de gamme pour vous-même, vos proches, vos clients ou vos collaborateurs afin que vos déplacement dans l’Est se déroulent dans un confort absolu.
Nos transferts depuis et à destination des aéroports, héliports et gares de la région vous garantissent détente et sérénité avant de prendre votre vol ou à votre retour de voyage.
Notre flotte de véhicule peut également être mise à votre disposition pour vos évènements professionnels ou personnels.

CONCIERGERIE HAUT DE GAMME

Une envie particulière ? Un événement à organiser ? Ou simplement envie d’avoir toujours la bonne table dans le restaurant de votre choix ?
Depuis sa création ,Vtc Strass Prestige a toujours choisi la carte du très haut de gamme, et d’un service client irréprochable. Notre conciergerie vous procure le meilleur de ce que la région peut vous offrir. Notre équipe est à votre disposition 24h sur 24 quelque soit votre demande.

 

ENTREPRISE

Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent aux entreprises :

  • donner la meilleure image de l’entreprise en proposant un accueil avec un service professionnel
  • rentabiliser les déplacements des collaborateurs en optant pour le service à l’année

Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg  effectue les transferts des collaborateurs de votre entreprise ou clients aux aéroports ou gares souhaitées

  • Nous pouvons également mettre à la disposition de vos dirigeants des chauffeurs à l’année

SERVICES LONGUES DUREES

Chauffeur Privé Strasbourg est en mesure d’assurer des services de longue durée, avec un contrat fixé par avance avec l’entreprise. Nous mettons un chauffeur et son véhicule à disposition pour 1 semaine, 1 mois, 1 an ou plus.

  • Vous vous libérez des contraintes de gestion d’un parc automobile et du personnel et ainsi optimisez au mieux les frais inhérents.

PARTICULIERS

Vous voulez faire une journée shopping en toute quiétude, Un rendez vous d’affaire important, une visite de musée, un dîner dans un des nombreux restaurants prestigieux de la région…
Chauffeur privé Strasbourg  est là pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre journée. Nos chauffeurs se feront un plaisir de porter vos achats et leurs présence sera discrète mais efficace pour faciliter vos déplacements.